About Us

Mission

We are a chamber that values integrity, prosperity, and a diverse business community. We strive for significant impact through the development of opportunity, clear vision and committed action on behalf of our members.

This Chamber is an association of businesses dedicated to the economic vitality of the Rancho Cordova region. We represent the business community as a whole and work together to provide dynamic networking, advocacy and business resources to our members. Membership in a local chamber offers tangible benefits and keeps business owners on top of important issues and trends within their community and local marketplace.

2017 Board of Directors

Denise Brandt, 2017 Board Chair

National University, Community Education Specialist
916-855-4136
DBrandt@NU.edu
NU.edu

image

J. Scott Alexander, 2017 Board Vice Chair

Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP, Partner
916- 446-2300
SAlexander@MurphyAustin.com
MurphyAustin.com

image

Michael LaFortune, 2017 Board CFO

Easton Development Company, Senior Development Director
916-351-8537
Michael.LaFortune@EastonLLC.com
EastonLLC.com

image

Douglas A Brewer, Immediate Past Chair

State Farm Insurance, Owner/Agent
916-366-5555
Doug.Brewer.r8ag@statefarm.com
CallMeDoug.com

image

Steve Millner, Chamber Foundation Chairman

US Bank, Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
916-631-4456
Steven.Millner@USBank.com
USBank.com

image

Diann H. Rogers

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
916-273-5700
DHRogers@RanchoCordova.org
RanchoCordova.org

image

Tony Cincotta

Republic Services, General Manager
916-631-0600
TCincotta@RepublicServices.com
RepublicServices.com

image

David Mathis

American River Brewing Company, Master Brewer & Owner
916-508-0098
ARBC.David@gmail.com

americanriverbrewingcompany.com

image

Kate McIntyre

VSP, Content Specialist and Diversity & Inclusion Officer
916-851-5065
Kate.McIntyre@vsp.com
VSPGlobal.com

image

Terrence McNamara

A. Teichert & Sons, Inc., Business Analysis and Technology Systems Manager
916-484-3011
TMcNamara@Teichert.com
Teichert.com

image

Sean Moen

Atlas Refuel, General Manager
916-455-2800
Sean@AtlasRefuel.com
AtlasRefuel.com

image

Amanda Norton

City of Rancho Cordova, Economic Development Manager
916-871-8783
ANorton@CityofRanchoCordova.org
CityofRanchoCordova.org

image

Joey Penneman

SMUD, Strategic Account Advisor
916-732-6595
joseph.penneman@smud.org
SMUD.org

image

Marc Sapoznik

Rancho Cordova Travel & Tourism, Executive Director
916-290-5166
marc@visitranchocordova.com
VisitRanchoCordova.com

image

Sheryl Smith

Smith Real Estate Services, Inc., Broker/Owner
916-472-0103 Direct (no texts)
sheryl@smithrealestateservices.net
SmithRealEstateServices.net

image

Joshua Wood

Region Business, CEO
916-397-4776
joshua@regionbusiness.org
RegionBusiness.org

     

Management Team

image

Diann H. Rogers

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
916-273-5700
DHRogers@RanchoCordova.org
RanchoCordova.org

image

Dawn Hall

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, Office Manager and Accounting
916-273-5703
DHall@RanchoCordova.org
RanchoCordova.org

image

Tammy Sullivan

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, Membership Development
916-273-5702
TSullivan@RanchoCordova.org
RanchoCordova.org

image

Bea Lopez

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, Program Manager for "Explore Rancho Cordova"
916-273-5711
BLopez@RanchoCordova.org
ExploreRanchoCA.com

Ani Salakian

Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Services
916-273-5700
ASalakian@RanchoCordova.org
RanchoCordova.org

Committees

Service on a committee is an important way for our members to engage, increase the value of membership and improve businesses visibility.

Read More

Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors are your liaison between members and the Chamber.

Read More

Diamond Investors