image

Douglas A Brewer, Chairman

State Farm Insurance, Owner/Agent 916-366-5555
.
Doug.Brewer.r8ag@statefarm.com
CallMeDoug.com

Denise Brandt, Vice Chair

National University, Community Education Specialist
916-855-4136
DBrandt@NU.edu
NU.edu

image

Jane Daly, CFO

First Bank, Branch Manager
916-635-4553
Jane.Daly@fbol.com
Fbol.com

image

Steve Millner, Past Chairman

US Bank, Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
916-631-4456
Steven.Millner@USBank.com
USBank.com

image

J. Scott Alexander

Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP, Partner
916- 446-2300
SAlexander@MurphyAustin.com
MurphyAustin.com

image

Rachele Burton

Volunteers of America-Mather Campus, Job Developer.
916-873-7165
RBurton@voa-ncnn.org
Voa-ncnn.org

image

Lucia Churches

Adtopia Marketing Group, President
916-761-2505
Lucia@AdtopiaMarketing.com
Adtopia.com

image

Tony Cincotta

Republic Services
3326 Fitzgerald Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
916-631-0600
TCincotta@RepublicServices.com

image

Christopher Clark

Folsom Cordova Community Partnership, Resource Development Manager
916-361-8684, #281
CClark@theFCCP.org

image

Garrett Gatewood

Lime Works, Inc., President.
888-979-5463
Ggatewood@LimeWorks.co
LimeWorks.co

image

Terrence McNamara

A. Teichert & Sons, Inc., Equipment Supervisor
916-484-3011
TMcNamara@Teichert.com
Teichert.com

image

Reuben Nazareno

Real Estate America
2880 Sunrise Blvd., #102
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
916-296-6639
Reuben@REArealtors.com

image

Amanda Norton

City of Rancho Cordova/Economic Development
2729 Prospect Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-871-8783
ANorton@CityofRanchoCordova.o rg

image

Diann Rogers,

Secretary-President & CEO
Rancho Cordova Chamber of Commerce
2729 Prospect Park Drive
Ste. 117
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-273-5706
DHRogers@RanchoCordova.org

image

Nick Sikich

Atlas Disposal
3000 Power Inn Road
Sacramento, CA 95826
916-455-2800
Nick@AtlasDisposal.com